Skip Navigation

WRP Area Contact Map

Wetlands Reserve Program Area Coordinators Contact Information

WRP Area Coordinators Contact Information

Bob Hotchkiss, (870) 741-8600, ext. 119:  Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Cleburne, Conway, Crawford, Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton, Johnson, Izard, Logan, Madison, Marion, Newton, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Scott, Searcy, Sebastian, Stone, Van Buren, Washington and Yell counties

Nelson Childers, (870) 972-4671, ext. 140:  Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Greene, Independence, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolph, Sharp, White and Woodruff counties

Rich Johnson, (501) 676-0283, ext. 110:  Lee, Lonoke, Monroe, Phillips, Prairie, and St. Francis counties

Randy Childress, (870) 777-8800, ext. 120:  Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Garland, Grant, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lincoln, Little River, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Polk, Saline, Sevier and Union counties