Skip

Executive Board

Executive Board

Name Phone Number E-mail
Corey Farmer,
President
501-758-2544  corey.farmer@ar.usda.gov
Rhonda Rawlings,
Vice-President
501-210-8908 rhonda.rawlings@ar.usda.gov
Dennis Mobley,
Executive Vice-President
501-301-3164 dennis.mobley@ar.usda.gov
Kenneth Lee,
Treasurer
501-301-3165 kenneth.lee@ar.usda.gov
Mary Wheeler,
Recording Secretary
870-739-4464 x106 mary.wheeler@ar.usda.gov
Lillian Glenn,
Corresponding Secretary
501-301-3128 lillian.glenn@ar.usda.gov
Leslie Glover,
Parliamentarian
501-301-3178 leslie.glover@ar.usda.gov
Leodis Williams,
Historian
870-836-2089 x106 leodis.williams@ar.usda.gov
Gary Watson,
Immediate Past President
870-777-8800 x 110 gary.watson@ar.usda.gov