Skip

Chapter Members NOPBNRCSE

Chapter Members

Name Phone Number E-mail Committees
Austin, Wavey 501-301-3125 wavey.austin@ar.usda.gov  
Brown, Ron 501-301-3155 ronnie.brown@ar.usda.gov Chair - Employment and Career Development
Bunch, Theodis 501-210-8904 theodis.bunch@ar.usda.gov Chair - Agriculture
Beard, Tim 870-972-4714 x101 tim.beard@ar.usda.gov  
Cunningham, Reginald 501-676-5116 x118 reginald.cunningham@ar.usda.gov  
Farmer, Corey 501-758-2544  corey.farmer@ar.usda.gov  
Foote, Levell 870-534-3200 x112 levell.foote@ar.usda.gov   
Glenn, Lillian 501-301-3128 lillian.glenn@ar.usda.gov Chair - Membership
Glover, Leslie 501-301-3178 leslie.glover@ar.usda.gov Chair - Constitution & Bylaws
Hancock, Gwen 870-222-4867 gwen.handcock@ar.usda.gov   
Hancock, Marshall 870-946-3331 x105 marshall.handcock@ar.usda.gov  
Harris, TraRain 501-327-6509 x112 trarain.harris@ar.usda.gov  
Jackson, Linda 870-972-4714 x102  linda.jackson@ar.usda.gov  
Keith, Justin 870-534-3200 x114 justin.keith@ar.usda.gov  
Lee, Kenneth J. 501-301-3165 kenneth.lee@ar.usda.gov  
Liddell, Reginald 870-265-5312 x115 reginald.liddell@ar.usda.gov  
Mobley, Dennis 501-301-3164 dennis.mobley@ar.usda.gov   
Neal, Anderson 501-301-3131 anderson.neal@ar.usda.gov Chair - Liaisons
Peer, Alvin 479-754-2800 x102 alvin.peer@ar.usda.gov Chair -  Communications
Rawlings, Rhonda 501-210-8908 rhonda.rawlings@ar.usda.gov Chair - Audit
Reed, Pearlie      
Richardson, George 870-575-7241  richardson_g@uapb.edu Chair - Historically Black College and Universities
Ryland, Willard 870-633-3055 x110 willard.ryland@ar.usda.gov Chair - Scholarship
Shambley, Suzette 501-301-3113 suzette.shambley@ar.usda.gov  
Smith, Lannie A.      
Stanford, Cynthia 501-301-3177 cynthia.stanford@ar.usda.gov  
Steward, Audrey 870-972-4714 x116 audrey.steward@ar.usda.gov  
Thomas, Burthel 479-646-8300 x132 burthel.thomas@ar.usda.gov  
Trice, Kalven 501-301-3100 kalven.trice@ar.usda.gov  
Washington, Doris 501-301-3162  doris.washington@ar.usda.gov Chair - Budget
Chair - 2005 National Conference Planning
Watson, Gary 870-777-8800 x 110 gary.watson@ar.usda.gov  
Webb, Rose 501-301-3174 rose.webb@ar.usda.gov Chair - Awards
Westbrook, Erica 870-301-3159 erica.westbrook@ar.usda.gov  
Wheeler, John 870-563-3207 x104  john.wheeler@ar.usda.gov  
Wheeler, Mary 870-739-4464 x106 mary.wheeler@ar.usda.gov  
Williams, Charlie 870-863-5678 charlie.williams@ar.usda.gov  
Williams, Kennard 870-255-3573 x115 kennard.williams@ar.usda.gov  
Williams, Leodis 870-836-2089 x106 leodis.williams@ar.usda.gov  
Williams, Mozell 870-739-4464 x101  mozell.williams@ar.usda.gov Chair - Ways and Means
Williams, Reshonda 870-347-2593 x112 reshonda.williams@ar.usda.gov  
Willis, Tammy 870-238-3285 x104 tammy.willis@ar.usda.gov  
Winfrey, Alex