Skip

Engineering Staff

Postal Mail Street Address
Natural Resources Conservation Service
P.O. Box 311
Auburn, Alabama  36831-0311
Natural Resources Conservation Service
3381 Skyway Drive
Auburn, Alabama  36830-6443
Title Name Phone Number E-Mail Address

State Conservation Engineer (Engineering, Water Resources, Watershed Rehabilitation, and EWP)

Diane Guthrie

334-887-4536

Diane.Guthrie@al.usda.gov

Secretary

Stacey Riggins

334-887-4578

Stacey.Riggins@al.usda.gov

Assistant State Conservation Engineer

Bill Smith

334-887-4525

Bill.Smith@al.usda.gov

Environmental Engineer - Auburn State Office/ Oxford

William "Bill" E. Prince Jr.

Auburn: 334-887-4513
Oxford: 256-835-0685 ext 108

Bill.Prince@al.usda.gov

Civil Engineering Technician

Jeff Dowdy

334-887-4569

Jeff.Dowdy@al.usda.gov

Resource Engineer - Bessemer

Jeff Allred

205-424-9990

Jeff.Allred@al.usda.gov

Agricultural Engineer-Bessemer

Robert Moore

205-424-9990

Robert.R.Moore2@al.usda.gov

Resource Engineer - Grove Hill

Randall East

251-275-3185

Randall.East@al.usda.gov

Agricultural Engineer - Grove Hill

Erika Justiniano-Velez

251-275-3185

Erika.Justiniano-Velez@al.usda.gov

Resource Engineer - Troy

Shane King

334-566-2301

Shane.King@al.usda.gov

Agricultural Engineer - Troy

Vacant

334-566-2301

 

Resource Engineer - Guntersville

Tim Williams

256-264-3565

Tim.Williams@al.usda.gov