Skip Navigation

Alabama County EQIP Information 2012

County Environmental Quality Incentives Program (EQIP) 2012 Information: 
Summary, Practices, Payment Schedule, and Ranking

(Bypass Map)



Select a county on the map to view the Executive Summary, Eligible  Practices, and Ranking Form for that county.  

See the Alabama EQIP Practice and Payment Schedule for cost-share rates and restrictions for the selected county practices.


    Autauga Baldwin Barbour Bibb Blount Bullock Butler Calhoun Chambers Cherokee Chilton Choctaw Clarke Clay Cleburne Coffee Colbert Conecuh Coosa Covington Crenshaw Cullman Dale Dallas DeKalb Elmore Escambia Etowah Fayette Franklin Geneva Greene Hale Henry Houston Jackson Jefferson Lamar Lauderdale Lawrence Lee Limestone Lowndes Macon Madison Marengo Marion Marshall Mobile Monroe Montgomery Morgan Perry Pickens Pike Randolph Russell St. Clair Shelby Sumter Talladega Tallapoosa Tuscaloosa Walker Washington Wilcox WinstonClick on a county

Additional information is available at the national NRCS website (will open in a new window):   

These documents may require Adobe Acrobat.

Practice Payment Schedule 2012 and Practice Payment Schedule-Historically Underserved 2012 (Check with local office for updated payment information)
Conservation Program Application and Appendix - NRCS-CPA-1200 (PDF, 35 KB)
Power of Attorney (Form NRCS-CPA-09) (PDF, 70 KB)
Power of Attorney (Form 211 and 211a - FSA and NRCS) (PDF, 368 KB)
Direct Deposit (Form SF-1199a) (PDF, 109 KB)

County Information