Skip

Program Staff

 

Postal Mail Street Address
Natural Resources Conservation Service
P.O. Box 311
Auburn, Alabama  36831-0311
Natural Resources Conservation Service
3381 Skyway Drive
Auburn, Alabama  36830-6443

Fax:  334-887-4551

Title Name Phone Number VoiceCom Number E-Mail Address
Assistant State Conservationist - Programs Steve Musser 334-887-4503 9027-4503 Steve.Musser@al.usda.gov
Secretary Kim Pridgen 334-887-4573 9027-4573 Kim.Pridgen@al.usda.gov
Wildlife Biologist
(CRP, FRPP, WRP, and GRP)
Jeff Thurmond 334-887-4510 9027-4510 Jeff.Thurmond@al.usda.gov

Resource Conservationist

John Curtis 334-887-4539 9027-4539 John.Curtis@al.usda.gov
WRP Easements Program Manager Jason Gardner 334-887-4541 9027-4541 Jason.Gardner@al.usda.gov
Economist Bill Hughes 334-887-4520   Bill.Hughes@al.usdas.gov
Legal Instruments Examiner Edie Hester 334-887-4528 9027-4528 Edith.Hester@al.usda.gov

Program Information