Skip

State Conservationist Staff

 

Postal Mail Street Address
Natural Resources Conservation Service
P.O. Box 311
Auburn, Alabama  36831-0311
Natural Resources Conservation Service
3381 Skyway Drive
Auburn, Alabama  36830-6443

Fax:  334-887-4552

Title Name Phone Number VoiceCom Number E-Mail Address
State Conservationist Dr. William E. Puckett 334-887-4500 9027-4500 William.Puckett@al.usda.gov
Secretary-STC/SAO Allison Smith 334-887-4500 9027-4500 Allison.Smith@al.usda.gov
Assistant State Conservationist - Operations Zona Beaty 334-887-4532 9027-4532 Zona.Beaty@al.usda.gov
State Administrative Officer (SAO) John Hughes 334-887-4568 9027-4568 John.Hughes@al.usda.gov
Assistant State Conservationist - Technology Shannon Weaver 334-887-4533 9027-4533 Shannon.Weaver@al.usda.gov
Assistant State Conservationist - Programs Steve Musser 334-887-4503 9027-4503 Steve.Musser@al.usda.gov
Secretary-ASTCs Technology and Programs Kim Pridgen 334-887-4573 9027-4573 Kim.Pridgen@al.usda.gov
State Conservation Engineer Perry Oakes 334-887-4536 9027-4536 Perry.Oakes@al.usda.gov
Director of Communications, Marketing,
and Outreach
Julie Yates 334-887-4581 9027-4581 Julie.Yates@al.usda.gov