Skip

NOPBNRCSE Executive Committee

Alabama NOPBNRCSE LogoNOPBNRCSE Alabama 2010 Executive Committee

   

Name

Position

E-Mail

Craig Johnson President craig.johnson@al.usda.gov
Joe Norris Vice President joe.norris@al.usda.gov

Phillip Slater

Past President

phillip.slater@al.usda.gov

Lawrence McGhee Treasurer lawrence.mcghee@al.usda.gov

Shirley Hall-Cole

Recording Secretary

shirley.hallcole@al.usda.gov

Sarah Walker

Administrative Assistant

sarah.walker@al.usda.gov
Herbert Ross Historian herbert.ross@al.usda.gov
Herbert Ross Membership Chair herbert.ross@al.usda.gov
Winfred Andrews Parliamentarian windred.andrews@al.usda.gov

Sarah Walker

Newsletter Chair

sarah.walker@al.usda.gov

Andrew Williams Community Development Chair andrew.williams@al.usda.gov

Updated 04-2010