Skip

Technology - Ecological Sciences Staff

 

Postal Mail Street Address
Natural Resources Conservation Service
P.O. Box 311
Auburn, Alabama  36831-0311
Natural Resources Conservation Service
3381 Skyway Drive
Auburn, Alabama  36830-6443

Fax:  334-887-4551

Title Name Phone Number VoiceCom Number E-Mail Address
ASTC for Technology Shannon Weaver 334-887-4533 9027-4533 Shannon.Weaver@al.usda.gov
Office Management Assistant Stacey Riggins 334-887-4578 9027-4573 Stacey.Riggins@al.usda.gov
Cultural Resources Specialist Teresa Paglione 334-887-4561 9027-4561 Teresa.Paglione@al.usda.gov
Conservation Agronomist Eddie Jolley 334-887-4564 9027-4564 Eddie.Jolley@al.usda.gov
State Staff Forester Tim Albritton 334-887-4560 9027-4560 Tim.Albritton@al.usda.gov
GIS Specialist Joe Gardinski 334-887-4576 9027-4576 Joe.Gardinski@al.usda.gov
GIS Specialist (part-time) Rick Zellmer 334-887-4538 9027-4538 Richard.Zellmer@al.usda.gov
Conservation Agronomist Eric Schwab 334-887-4548 9027-4548 Eric.Schwab@al.usda.gov
Soil Health Coordinator-ACES Kirk Iversen 334-887-4520   Kirk.Iversen@gmail.com