Skip

Field Offices

Alaska NRCS Offices

State Office
USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service

800 West Evergreen, Suite 100
Palmer, AK 99645
Phone: (907) 761-7760
Fax: (907) 761-7790

Hub Offices

Northern Hub Office
USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service
590 University Avenue, Suite B
Fairbanks, AK  99709
Phone: (907) 479-3159
Fax: (855) 833-8625

Southern Hub Office
USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service
110 Trading Bay, Suite 160
Kenai, AK  99611
Phone: (907) 283-8732
Fax: (855) 711-9097

Central Hub Office
USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service
1700 E Bogard Road, Suite 206
Wasilla, AK  99654
Phone: (907) 373-6492
Fax: (855) 705-9788

Map of Hub Areas

Field Offices
Note: not all field offices are staffed daily

Bethel
311 Willow St, Bldg 3
PO Box 1869
Bethel, AK 99559
Office visit by appointment only

Ryan Maroney
ryan.maroney@ak.usda.gov
(907) 543-7155
Fax: (855) 833-8625
*(907) 479-3159 x1012
*Fax: (855) 833-8625

Delta Junction
1420.5 Alaska Hwy
Jarvis Office Center
PO Box 547
Delta Junction, AK 99737

Mike Stephens
michael.stephens@ak.usda.gov
(907) 892-4241 x110
Fax: (855) 705-9787

Fairbanks
590 University Ave, Suite B
Fairbanks, AK 99709

Joanne Kuykendall
joanne.kuykendall@ak.usda.gov
(907) 479-3159 x1010
Fax: (855) 833-8625

Homer
4014 Lake St, Suite 201
PO Box 400
Homer, AK 99603

Craig Sanders
craig.sanders@ak.usda.gov
(907) 235-8177 x107
Fax: (855) 711-9098

Juneau
175 South Franklin St, Suite 424
Juneau, AK 99802

PO Box 21788
Juneau, AK 99802-1788

Samia Savell
samia.savell@ak.usda.gov
(907) 586-7220
Fax: (855) 711-9099

Kenai
110 Trading Bay, Suite 160
Kenai, AK 99611

Meg Mueller
meg.mueller@ak.usda.gov
(907) 283-8732 x100
Fax: (855) 711-9097

Kodiak
518 Marine Way, Suite 206
Kodiak, AK 99615
Office visit by appointment only

Craig Sanders
craig.sanders@ak.usda.gov
(907) 486-5598
Fax: (855) 711-9098
*(907) 235-8177 x107
*Fax (855) 711-9098

Mat-Su Valley
1700 E. Bogard Rd Suite 203, Bldg A
Wasilla, AK 99654

Keith Griswold
keith.griswold@ak.usda.gov
(907) 373-6492 x101
Fax: (855) 705-9788

*Alternate phone and fax number where employee is located.